Plant & Soil Science

DOCTORATE:

 
Contadores

Collaborations:

Our group maintains collaborations with groups from various universities and research centers. At a regional level we participate in the strategic grouping Agrifood Research Centre (Centro de Investigaciones Agroalimentarias, CIA), coordinated by Prof. Jesús Simal Gándara.

The group takes part in the Interlaboratory Group of soil testing, fertilization and environment, along with numerous universities and research centers, Portuguese and Spanish, exchanging samples to standardize methodologies, etc.

Our group maintains a closer relationship with following researchers and their groups.

Abenavoli, Maria Rosa.
Universidad de Calabria. Italia. mrabenavoli@unirc.it

Barceló Coll, Juan
Fisiología Vegetal. Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona. juan.barcelo@uab.es

Becerra, José. Departamento de Botánica.
Universidad de Concepción. Chile. jbecerra@udec.cl

Bogatek, Renata.
Universidad de Varsovia, Polonia. renata_bogatek@sggw.pl

Branquinho Andrade, Paula Cristina.
centro REQUIMTE/Laboratório de Farmacognosia, Departamento de Química, Faculdade de Farmácia de la Universidad de Porto (Portugal).pandrade@ff.up.pt

Brundu, Giuseppe
Departamento de Ciencia de la Naturaleza y el Territorio.Università di Sassari. Italia. gbrundu@uniss.it

Campanario, Juan Miguel.
Universidad de Alcalá de Henares. Juan.campanario@uah.es

Campaña Domingo, Horacio.
Universidad Tecnológica Nacional. Facultad Bahia Blanca (Argentina). hcampana@frbb.utn.edu.ar

Cavaleiro, Carlos M. F.
Centro de Estudios Farmacéuticos/Facultad de Farmacia de la Universidade de Coimbra (Portugal) cavaleir@ff.uc.pt

Cayuela García, María Luz.
Department of Soil and Water Conservation and Waste Management, CEBAS. CSIC Murcia. mlcayuela@cebas.csic.es

Chiapusio Genevieve.
Université de Franche-Compté R. genevieve.chiapusio@univ-fcomte.fr

Duke Stephen O.
NPURU-USDA, Oxford-MS, EEUU. stephen.duke@ars.usda.gov

Fabrizio de Iorio, Alicia.
Facultad de Agronomía. Universidad de Buenos Aires (Argentina). aiorio@agro.uba.ar

Freitas, Helena.
Centro de Ecologia Funcional. Universidade de Coimbra (Portugal). hfreitas@ci.uc.pt

Gershenzon, Jonathan.
Instituto Max-Planck de Ecología Química (Jena, Alemania). gershenzon@ice.mpg.de

Guala, Sebastián Diego:
Universidad Nacional General Sarmiento. Argentina. sguala@ungs.edu.ar

Hachicha, Mohamed.
Institut national de Recherches en Génie Rural, Eaux et Forêts(INRGREF) Túnez. hachicha.mohamed@iresa.agrinet.tn

Kandeler, Ellen.
Soil Biology group at Institute of Soil Science and Land Evaluation, Hohenheim Universität, Stuttgart, Alemania. kandeler@uni-hohenheim.de

LLuch Pla, Carmen.
Fisiología Vegetal. Universidad de Granada. clluch@ugr.es

Macías, Francisco.
Departamento de Química Inorgánica. Universidad de Cádiz. famacias@uca.es

Macias, Vázquez Felipe.
Universidad de Santiago de Compostela. felipe.macias.vazquez@usc.es

Malvar Pintos, Rosana.
Misión Biológica de Galicia. CSIC. Pontevedra. rmalvar@mbg.cesga.es

Muscolo, Adele.
Universidad de Calabria. Italia. amuscolo@unirc.it

Nilsson, M-Charlotte.
Univ. de Umeä, Suecia. Marie-Charlotte.Nilsson@svek.slu.se

Ordás, Amando.
Misión Biológica de Galicia. CSIC. Pontevedra. aordas@mbg.csic.es

Pauchard, Aníbal.
Laboratorio de Invasiones Biológicas. Universidad de Concepción. Chile. pauchard@udec.cl

Pellissier François.
Universidad de Savoie, Chambéry, Francia. pellissier@univ-savoie.fr

Poschenrieder Charlotte Weins.
Fisiología Vegetal. Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona. charlotte.poschenrieder@uab.es

Raigón, Mª Dolores.
Escuela Técnica Superior de Ingeniería Agronómica y del Medio Natural de la Universidad Politécnica de Valencia. mdraigon@qim.upv.es

Reid, Lana.
Univ. Ottawa, Canada. lana.reid@agr.gc.ca

Revilla Temiño, Pedro.
Investigador Científico. Grupo de Investigación en Maíz de la Misión Biológica de Galicia (CSIC). previlla@mbg.csic.es

Roiloa, Sergio.
Centro de Ecología Funcional. Universidade de Coimbra. Portugal. sergio.roiloa@uc.pt

Rosario Acosta, Alicia T.
Departamento de Biología. Università degli studi di Roma. Italia. acosta@uniroma3.it

Sans, Xavier.
Director del Máster de Agricultura Biológica de la Universidad de Barcelona. fsans@ub.edu

Santolamazza, Serena.
Sección de Fitopatología, Centro de Investigación Forestal de Lourizán, Pontevedra, Spain. scarbone@siam-cma.org

Singh, Bal Ram.
Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences, Norwegian University of Life Sciences (UMB), Ås, Noruega. balram.singh@umb.no

Tholl Dorothea.
Virginia Tech University. EEUU. tholl@vt.edu

Weng Lipping.
Department of Soil Quality, Wageningen University, P.O. Box 47, 6700 AA Wageningen, The Netherlands. liping.weng@wur.nl

Weston Leslie.
Charles-Sturt University (Australia).leweston@csu.edu.au

Woodin Sarah.
School of Biological Science, University of Aberdeen.Scotland.s.woodin@abdn.ac.uk

Zalba Sergio.
Universidad Nacional del Sur. Bahia Blanca (Argentina). GEIA Grupo de Estudio de Ing. Ambiental. szalba@criba.edu.ar